## THE HIGH COURT OF KERALA

## NOTIFICATION

No. D1 (B)-17050/2007.

7th April 2007.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 19 of the Kerala Givil Courts Act, 1957, the High Court of Kerala hereby nominates the District Judges named in the schedule below to exercise the powers conferred by the said sub-section in the respective Districts and for the respective periods shown against the name of each during the Summer Vacation for the Subordinate Givil Courts commencing from 16th April, 2007 to 22nd May, 2007 (BD I).

## SCHEDULE

St. No.	Name of Officer	District	Period
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1	Srl K. Visivanathan Nair, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoe) Fast Track Court I	Thiruvananthapuram	I. <sub>h</sub> alf
2	Sri R. Sudhakaran, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-IV	Thiruvananthapuram	4-5-2007 to 15-5-2007
3	Stat. M. R. Anitha, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-III	Thiruvananthapuram	16-5-2007 to 22-5-2007
4	Srl P. Bhavadasan, District Judge	Koliam	Y half
5	Smt. P. Usha, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-I	Koliam	II balf
6	Sri E. Mytheen Kunju, District Judge	Pathanamthitta	Throughout
7	Sri K. Chenthamarakshan, District Judge	Thodupuzha	Throughout
8	Sri P. Sankaran Unni, Additional District and Sessions Judge and Additional Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal	Alappuzha	I haif
9	Sri D. Sreevallabhan, District Judge	Alappuzha	H half
10	Sri R. Natarajan, District Judge	Kottayam	I liaif
11	Sri P. K. Baburajan, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Special) and Additional Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal	Kottayam	II half
12	Sri S. Jagadees, I Additional District Judge	Ernakulam	"I. half"
13 .	Sti Sundaram Govind, Additional District Judge, (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-I	Ernakulam	II half

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
14	Sri M. L. Joseph Francis, District Judge	Thrissu <sub>r</sub>	I half
15	Sri P. Q. Barkath Ali, Additional District Judge/ Enquiry Comissioner & Special Judge, Vigilance Court	Thrissur	II half
16	Dr. V. Vijayakumar, Additional Sessions Judge, Fast Track Court-II	Palaickad	I half
17	Sri Thomas Kurian, Additional District Judge as Sessions Judge Fast Track Court-I	Palakkad	II half
18	Sri P. Nandanakrishnan, Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoe-III)	Manjery	I half
19	Sri K. M. Balachandran, Additional District and Sessions Judge, (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-I	Manjery	II half
20	Sri Thomas P. Joseph, District Judge	Kozlilkode	I half
21	Smt. V. Shirey, Additional District and Sessions Judge	Kozhikode	II half
22	Sri K. M. Muhammed Ali, Additional District and Sessions Judge, (Adhoe) Fast Track Court-I	Kalpetta	I haif
23	Smt. K. P. Prasannakumat Additional District and Sessions Judge (Adhoc) Fast Track Court-H	i, Kalpetta	II half
24	Sri T. Ali Mohammed, Additional District and Sessiona Judge	Thalassery	16.4.2007 to 17.4.2007
25	Sri B. Ramakantha, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Fast Track Court-III	Thalassery	18-4-2007 to 25-4-2007
26	Sri T. Ali Mohammed Additional Distrect and Sessions Judge	Thalasser 7	26-4-2007 to 3-5-2007
27	Sri B. Ramakantha, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Fast Track Court-III	Thalamery	4-5-2007 to 11-5-2007
28	Sri V. G. Anilkumar, Additional District Judge Fast Track Court-II		12-5-2007 to 22-5-2007
29	Sri P. D. Rajan, District Judge	Kararagod	Throughout

(Sd.)
Registrar,
(Sabordinate Judiciary).

Ang (